Women in Van Buren Government: 1940s

Spencer, Tennessee City Officials 1940-1946:

L to R, Osma LEWIS, Mrs. D.L. BOULDIN, Mrs. J.M. GORDON, Mayor, Laura COOK, Police Chief, Mrs. Lonnie GRAHAM, Mrs. Edgar RASCOE and Mrs. Titus PAGE.


This photograph is graciously contributed by Tom Miller 6 February 2003.

Leave a Reply