Chronology of Rhea County

[table id=1 /]

This entry was posted in History. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chronology of Rhea County

  1. Shari Wilson says:

    I am looking for the parents, grandparents, etc. of James Monroe Cunningham and his wife Elizabeth E Lewis Cunningham who lived in Rhea Co, TN. I believe these two were born about 1820. Their marriage date was 8 Jan. 1843. Their children were Thomas, John Wiley, William V. James H. and Margaret F. I would appreciate any help you can give me. I have been trying for years to find this info. Thanks. Shari Wilson

Leave a Reply