Neighboring Counties

Named for Patrick Henry, Henry County is located in Western Tennessee, one of the state's three Grand Divisions. It is bordered on the north by Calloway County, Kentucky; on the west by Weakley County; on the south by Carroll County; and on the east by Stewart and Benton Counties.